1. Performance Calendar
  2. Student Recital

Tamara McLeod and Laylo Rikhsieva, composition and piano


Osher Salon
50 Oak Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
View Map


Free, no tickets or reservations needed

Joint Recital


Tamara Andrea McLeod
Four Short Piano Pieces
     I. Mazurka
     II. Prelude
     III. Interlude
     IV. March
Laylo Rikhsieva, piano

Sonata for Violin and Piano
Joseph Gray, violin
Laylo Rikhsieva, piano

String Quartet No. 1
     I. Con Moto
     II. Scherzo
     III. Lacrimoso
     IV. Agitato
Joseph Gray, violin
Sydney Canlas, violin
Larry Joe Williams III, viola
Ernesto Cabezas, cello

Alexander Scriabin
Prelude and Nocturne for the Left Hand, Op. 9
     I. Prelude
     II. Nocturne
Laylo Rikhsieva, piano

Sergei Rachmanioff
Etude-tableaux Op. 33, No. 4 in D Minor
Laylo Rikhsieva, piano

Edvard Grieg
Piano Sonata in E Minor, Op. 7
Laylo Rikhsieva, piano

Departments and Faculty Involved with This Event