1. About Us

Contact Us

We’re waiting to hear from you.

It’s easy to get in touch with us. Reach out to one of the departments below if you have a specific question and we’ll get back to you right away.

Department Email Phone
Admissions admit@sfcm.edu 415-503-6231
Advancement giving@sfcm.edu 415-503-6210
Adult Extension prexta@sfcm.edu 415-503-6283
Alumni Relations alum@sfcm.edu 415-503-6307
Box Office boxoffice@sfcm.edu 415-503-6275
Community Engagement rasmith@sfcm.edu 415-503-6258
Human Resources mpatterson@sfcm.edu 415-503-6237
IT it@sfcm.edu  
Marketing and Communications media@sfcm.edu 415-503-6322
Pre-College prexta@sfcm.edu 415-503-6283
Website Administrator Click here to submit an inquiry  

Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Ámerico, Beatriz bamerico@sfcm.edu 415-503-6252
Barrera, Taurin tbarrera@sfcm.edu 415-503-6311
Brown, Ryan rbrown@sfcm.edu 415-503-6309
Brzytwa, MaryClare mcbrzytwa@sfcm.edu 415-503-6263
O'Connell, Jason joconnell@sfcm.edu 415-503-6266
Rowe, Simon srowe@sfcm.edu 415-503-6327
Baltrush, Katherine kbaltrush@sfcm.edu 415-503-6310
Banks, Matthew mbanks@sfcm.edu 415-503-6305
Basso, Christopher cbasso@sfcm.edu 415-503-6215
Blinick, Arielle ablinick@sfcm.edu 415-503-6245
Callaghan, Connor ccallaghan@sfcm.edu 415-503-6235
Castles, Steve scastles@sfcm.edu 415-503-6231
Cocco-Mitten, Melissa mcocco@sfcm.edu 415-503-6207
Ducey, Seth psd@sfcm.edu 415-503-6257
Encarnación, James jencarnacion@sfcm.edu 415-503-6283
Fisher, Jeff jaf@sfcm.edu 415-503-6274
Frey, Margot mfrey@sfcm.edu 415-503-6265
Gullo, Patrick pgullo@sfcm.edu 415-503-6322
Hernandez, Shase shernandez@sfcm.edu  
Howard, Doris dhoward@sfcm.edu 415-503-6214
Jensen, Lucas ljensen@sfcm.edu 415-503-6284
Kim, Gloria S. gkim@sfcm.edu 415-503-6314
Lawrence, Jason jlawrence@sfcm.edu 415-503-6286
Lewis, Rhiannon rlewis@sfcm.edu 415-503-6289
McConkey, Susan smcconkey@sfcm.edu 415-503-6285
Mei, Cynthia cmei@sfcm.edu 415-503-6307
Mills, Christian cmills@sfcm.edu 415-503-6291
Mitchell, David dlmitchell@sfcm.edu 415-503-6218
Moats, Shannon smoats@sfcm.edu 415-503-6268
Nickels, Lisa lnickels@sfcm.edu 415-503-6251
Patterson, Michael mpatterson@sfcm.edu 415-503-6237
Paul, Randi rpaul@sfcm.edu 415-503-6210
Quillen, William wquillen@sfcm.edu 415-503-6201
Ramos, Chris cramos@sfcm.edu 415-503-6241
Reynolds, Laura lreynolds@sfcm.edu 415-503-6254
Rode, Daniel drode@sfcm.edu 415-503-6225
Roest, Michael mroest@sfcm.edu 415-503-6217
Smith, Jason E. jsmith@sfcm.edu 415-503-6281
Smith, Rachael rasmith@sfcm.edu 415-503-6258
Sorell, Rebecca rsorell@sfcm.edu 415-503-6287
Vella, Anthony avella@sfcm.edu 415-503-6370
Vierra, Jan jlvierra@sfcm.edu 415-503-6236
White, Susannah swhite@sfcm.edu 415-701-7040
Wittenmyer, Kathryn kwittenmyer@sfcm.edu 415-503-6223
Wright, Jonas jwright@sfcm.edu 415-503-6297