Event Ended
  1. Performance Calendar
  2. Student Recital

Yuqi Zhang and Luming Yang, piano


Sol Joseph Recital Hall
50 Oak Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
View Map

Free, no tickets or reservations required


Johannes Brahms  
Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 21, No. 1

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Etudes tableaux, Op. 39, No. 3                          

Alexander Scriabin
Etudes, Op. 8, No. 10

Maurice Ravel
Jeux d'eau                                                                            

Yuqi Zhang, piano


Johannes Brahms 
Sechs Klavierstücke, Op. 118                        
     I. Intermezzo in A Minor                       
     II. Intermezzo in A Major
     III. Ballade in G Minor
     IV. Intermezzo in F Minor
     V. Romanze in F Major
     VI. Intermezzo in E-flat Minor

Béla Bartók
Suite for Piano, Op. 14
     Allegro molto

Luming Yang, piano

Departments and Faculty Involved with This Event


Upcoming Events