Event Ended
  1. Performance Calendar
  2. Student Recital

Yuqi Zhang and Luming Yang, piano


Caroline H. Hume Concert Hall
50 Oak Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
View Map


Free, no tickets or reservations required

Joint Sophomore Recital


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata in E minor, No. 27, Op. 90
Yuqi Zhang, piano

Franz Schubert
Drei Klavierstücke, D. 946
Yuqi Zhang, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata in E-flat major, No. 26. Op. 81a "Les Adieux"
Luming Yang, piano

Sergei Prokofiev
Sonata in A minor, No. 3, Op. 28
Luming Yang, piano

Departments and Faculty Involved with This Event