Event Ended
  1. Performance Calendar
  2. Student Recital

Yixuan Zhang and Qilin Yuan, piano


Osher Salon
50 Oak Street, San Francisco, CA 94102
View Map


Free, no tickets or reservations required

Joint Recital


Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata, No. 26, Op. 81a, in E-flat Major
     I. Das Lebewhol: Adagio-Allegro
     II. Abwesenheit: Andante espressivo
     III. Das Wiedersehen: Vivacissimamente
Yixuan Zhang, piano

Robert Schumann
Fantasiestücke, Op. 12
     I. Des Abends
     II. Aufschwung
     III. Warum?
     IV. Grillen
Yixuan Zhang, piano


Béla Bartók
The Suite, Op. 14
     I. Allegretto
     II. Scherzo
     III. Allegro molto
     IV. Sostenuto
Qilin Yuan, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Sonata, Op. 2, No. 3 in C Major
     I. Allegro con brio
     II. Adagio
     III. Scherzo
     IV. Allegro assai
Qilin Yuan, piano

Departments and Faculty Involved with This Event